E. Chambre Hardman: Landscapes at Open Eye

6 thoughts on “E. Chambre Hardman: Landscapes at Open Eye”

  1. Thanks for this! I always remember that picture he took of the building of one of the Arch Royals aat Lairds in 1950. It was taken from up in Birkenhead. Remarkable photographer
    Charles

  2. Thanks for this article. The Hardman studio is on my list when I next visit the city. Like the comparison with Nash painting. I find your blogs very inspiring and full of interest. I hope to emulate with mine but am just starting.

Leave a Reply

